Is it possible to use a gamepad with N (Computer version)

Need help getting the classic version of the ninja game to work? Ask here. Find a bug? Tell us here.
The Loneliest Number
Posts: 1
Joined: 2013.07.09 (02:56)

Postby hankyje » 2013.07.09 (03:00)

I have a Logitech F310 gamepad and I don't know if it's compatible with the game somehow. Sorry if this isn't the right board to post this in, I'm new here.

User avatar
Not So Awesome Blossom
Posts: 2527
Joined: 2008.09.26 (21:28)
NUMA Profile: http://nmaps.net/user/
Steam: www.steamcommunity.com/id/
Location: USA

Postby Vyacheslav » 2013.07.09 (13:07)

If you use Windows, there is a neat program called Joy2Key that lets you map your buttons to keyboard buttons. So you can configure your controller to arrow keys, jump, etc. http://www.electracode.com/4/joy2key/Jo ... ersion.htm
Image


Return to “Troubleshooting (Nv1.4)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest