Replay does not work.

Need help getting the latest version of the ninja game to work? Get help here.
Almost as Bad as One
Posts: 2
Joined: 2014.04.20 (19:45)

Postby bgmnt » 2014.04.20 (19:50)

Hello,
from nv1.4 I'm used to 'R' for replay, but this doesn't work here. Also I have read on the website there should be a replays menu at the start menu of N?

I'm on linux 64bit and since there is no flash projector (stand alone flash player) for 64bit linux, I'm playing in firefox.

Thanks

Why Was Six Afraid of Seven? Because...
Posts: 789
Joined: 2008.10.30 (19:35)
NUMA Profile: http://nmaps.net/user/
Location: In the toilet, flushing down springs, one by one.

Postby 999_Springs » 2014.04.23 (19:43)

unfortunately there is no way to view your own replays on n v2, except from the highscore board if you have a highscore

however raigan said here that m&r just forgot to include them and that this would be fixed in a future release, so just sit back and wait
Achievements:

Completed N and NReality.
106 N v1.4 highscores.
I used to maintain 1000 NReality Level Top20 Highscores - Ranked 0th
Former Owner of Episode 169, way back when.
I've taken 10 Metanet 0ths. 6 of them lasted <2 days. I don't have any of them anymore. >:(
Third Place in BLUR 4 highscore.
Not highscoring anymore until v2.

EddyMataGallos is an alien.


Almost as Bad as One
Posts: 2
Joined: 2014.04.20 (19:45)

Postby bgmnt » 2014.04.26 (17:55)

Thats really bad ... :-(

But this also affects the instant replay, so even when you are still "in" (ie. just finished) the level?


Return to “Troubleshooting (Nv2)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest