ActionScript Error

Need help getting the latest version of the ninja game to work? Get help here.
Triforce
Posts: 3
Joined: 2013.07.01 (06:07)

Postby Rivet » 2013.07.01 (06:20)

This pops up when I press Tab to test a map, if I dismiss it, the ninja and other objects disappear and your'e left looking at the tiles.

It's worked properly in the past.

To try and fix I've deleted and redownloaded ngame and Flash Player.


Any ideas?



Image

Why Was Six Afraid of Seven? Because...
Posts: 789
Joined: 2008.10.30 (19:35)
NUMA Profile: http://nmaps.net/user/
Location: In the toilet, flushing down springs, one by one.

Postby 999_Springs » 2013.07.01 (21:00)

appears to be a (pretty disastrous) bug with the latest version. you're not alone

your image doesn't show up, use this link instead

Code: Select all

[img]http://s22.postimg.org/qzskmacbj/NERROR.jpg[/img]
Achievements:

Completed N and NReality.
106 N v1.4 highscores.
I used to maintain 1000 NReality Level Top20 Highscores - Ranked 0th
Former Owner of Episode 169, way back when.
I've taken 10 Metanet 0ths. 6 of them lasted <2 days. I don't have any of them anymore. >:(
Third Place in BLUR 4 highscore.
Not highscoring anymore until v2.

EddyMataGallos is an alien.


The Loneliest Number
Posts: 1
Joined: 2013.07.10 (18:44)

Postby Dead_videos » 2013.07.11 (08:50)

Just in case your image fails in someway down the line here is the text

Code: Select all

RangeError: Error #1125: The index 0 is out of range 0.
at simulation::Simulator/APP_EnablePlayer()
at editor::Editor/Tick()
at com.metanet.screens.editor::EditorApp/handleEnterFrame()


if you can't tell i too have befallen this bug.


Return to “Troubleshooting (Nv2)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest